10,079 site views, Hooray!!!!!

Standard

 

Thanks again, Y’all.   I never thought this day would come so soon.   It is due to your support that I’ve reached this milestone.  I almost feel like a real blogger.  My more professional colleagues like Matt Stoller, Oliver Willis, Vivian Paige, Jill Tubman and Jack Turner, Terrence Says, Cyberlog, Dork Nation, Angry Independent, YoungBlackMan and many many more who support and give me encouragement, I can’t thank you enough.

A special shout out goes to my brotha Inrock, at African American Political Pundit and Opinion for first noticing me.  Without his encourgement, I wouldn’t have continued doing this.  I would have given up and went away. 

To Publius, I am not Star Jones and Extrapolater, thanks again for getting and enjoying my twisted and offbeat sense of humor. 

To anybody I may have left out, please charge it to my head and not my heart as Jesse Jackson used to say.

Finally, to Massachusetts Lt. Gov Kerry Healey and Virginia Senator George Allen, without your unconscionable racism, my success would not be possible.

Love, Peace, and Hair Grease

Skeptical Brotha

One thought on “10,079 site views, Hooray!!!!!

Comments are closed.