White Senate, a Trent Lott Christmas Carol

Standard

WHITE SENATE

sung to the tune of White Christmas

 

I’m dreaming of a white Senate
Just like the ones I used to know 
Where the racism glistens, 
and the country listens,
Brainwashed by Fox News and Tony Snow 

I’m dreaming of a white Senate 
With every wingnut bill I write 
I’m for God, against Gays, and not really that bright 
And may all your ballots be cast for a white 

I’m dreaming of a white Senate 
With every wingnut bill I write 
I’m for God, against Gays, and not really that bright 
And may all your ballots be cast for a white 

5 thoughts on “White Senate, a Trent Lott Christmas Carol

  1. Rikyrah

    BWA HA HA HA HA

    So grounded in the truth (unfortunately). Gotta laugh; if not, I’d cry because of all the hate in that man.

    Good one.

Comments are closed.