The Whore loves oral gratification

Standard

Skeptical Brotha’s favorite Fox News corporate whore, Harold Ford, Jr has been turning tricks again for his corporate benefactors.  This time he has decided to pleasure them the best way he knows how-orally.  Oral gratification is the Whore’s specialty and the nasty bastard was in rare form as he addressed the Democratic Leadership Council last week.   If there was any question about his self-serving agenda and his transparently obvious aspirations for the Senate, he removed all doubt.   His address was an orgy of self-congratulation and vacuous rhetoric calculated to positon him and the organization he leads at the corrupt nexus of power.  His paen of praise for former President Bill Clinton was downright sappy and starstruck.   Monica-let-me-lift-up-my-dress-and-show-the-president-my-panties-Lewinsky couldn’t have done it any better. 

10 thoughts on “The Whore loves oral gratification

  1. dblhelix,

    I always knew that, but I still like him regardless of the company he keeps. I suspect .that as time moves forward, he’ll be one of the leading lights I hold up to further scrutiny.

  2. rikyrah

    You have too much fun making up these headlines, don’t ya?

    LOL

    The Dark Sith rises, SB.

    He rises.😉

  3. dblhelix

    but I still like him regardless of the company he keeps.

    you and the state of MD🙂

    as time moves forward, he’ll be one of the leading lights I hold up to further scrutiny.

    i think you’re right, esp seeing how enamored Jr seems to be by him.

  4. yogo

    I really can’t hate on Harold. Yea he’s a whore and quite the nasty bastard, but damn he’s a principled whore! I just can’t knock hustle and game like that.

  5. Denise

    I agree, Yogo. I think folks pretty much know exactly what type of brother Harold Ford is and they know exactly how he’s rolling.

    I don’t think he’s no different from any other politician – i.e., jump in bed with anyone with a check book.

    ALL OF THEM operate this way. Harold just has no shame in his game.

  6. Yogo:

    I get what you’re trying to say – only the words “principled” and “whore” combine to make ye oxymoron.

    There ‘s notthing principled about The Whore – but I have to respect the fact he lets everyone know he’s a ho and has to get his hustle on.

Comments are closed.