I’m in mourning

Standard

I don’t care what nobody says, this girl is good.  

7 thoughts on “I’m in mourning

  1. rikyrah

    I’m assuming this is about American Idol and since I don’t watch the show, I’ll take your word for it.

  2. My wife and I have concluded that getting kicked off at this point is a bonus, because one can then start the career planning immediately and quit screwing around on the amateur circuit.

  3. It wouldn’t be the first time Simon Cowell had to eat his words.

    He has Jennifer Hudson to thank for the fact that he now does have to eat his own words. And this sista will make him ask for hot sauce on it.

  4. I agree with extrapolater. Though the other sista still on can BLOW.

    Popmerica may not be ready for her, but now she’s got an automatic acceptance into a potentially longer-lasting career.

Comments are closed.