Giuliani’s Christmas Ad (Revised)

Standard

Copying front runner Mike Huckabee and sinking in national polls like a stone, a desperate Rudy Giuliani came out with his own holiday ad to deceive and reassure gullible Republicans.   

Rudy: There a many things I wish for this Holiday Season.  I wish for peace with strength, secure borders, a government that spends less than it takes in, lower taxes for our business and families, and I really hope that all the presidential candidates can just get along.  

Santa:  Ho, Ho, Ho, I was with ya right up until that last one. 

Rudy:   Can’t have everything. I’m Rudy Giuliani and I approved this message. Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays.   

This is the parody ad I would have him release.  

Rudy:  There are many things I wish for this Holiday Season.  I wish for another 9/11 to scare the American people into voting for me, a government that spies on its own people, huge tax loopholes for the rich, and I really hope that before Bernie Kerik goes to jail, his mob friends will help me rub out the smug prick with perfect hair, Mitt Romney. 

Judi, the social climbing homewrecker: I wanna be First Lady and America’s Queen. 

Black Santa:  Ho, I was with ya right up until that last one.  

Rudy:  You black bastard, I’ll teach you to never say everything that pops into your head to a white woman.

Rudy’s security team shoots Santa in the back 41 times and calls it justifiable homicide because Black Santa “fit the description.” 

Rudy:  I’m Rudy Giuliani and I enthusiastically approved this gross display of racist police state fascism.  Merry Christmas. Seig Heil.

9 thoughts on “Giuliani’s Christmas Ad (Revised)

  1. Cliff

    When I read “Black Santa”, for some reason Barack Obama came into my mind. Even a supposed safe Negro like him is considered a threat to the white supremacy structure, that would maybe tip the scales on black people’s measurement as compared to a dog, and with regard to the 41 shots, I’ll bet that Rudy Giuliani, along with Judge Henry E. Hudson, could come up with forty-one reasons on why it is okay to electrocute, drown or hang black people, but it is a sin against humanity to kill a dog.

    DEEPLY INSIDE THEIR HEADS…SO THE THOUGHTS STATE…

    “Give me my dogs, or give me death, because a Negr-a’s life is not even worth the filth on the bottom of my shoes.” “Which one of us gets to take the lead in drowning and hanging the most Negr-as in 2008?”

    Tip those scales, Obama, TIP EM’!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Now why would your Rudy version need to wish for “a government that spies on its people” or “huge tax loopholes for the rich” since we’ve already got that going on right now?😉

    Another great product created from the mind of SB!

  3. Judi, the social climbing homewrecker: I wanna be First Lady and America’s Queen.

    Black Santa: Ho, I was with ya right up until that last one.

    That was funny and on spot. (ha ha ha ha hilarious)

    The rest was bitter-with-total-truth-funny.

    Which makes it on spot.

    Another hit!🙂

Comments are closed.